Cranberry Goat Cheese Pizza

It’s time to switch things up a little bit and post something about food! I randomly came up with this “recipe” the other day while rummaging through the fridge and it turned out delicious!

Goat cheese is probably one of my favorite foods (after ice cream and marshmallows) and I love the combination of goat cheese and cranberry. There really is no set recipe for this pizza because I didn’t measure anything, but here’s how I made it!

The ingredients I used were:

  • multigrain pizza dough
  • olive oil
  • shredded mozzarella cheese
  • goat cheese
  • dried cranberries
  • cranberry chutney
  • salt and pepper

For a single serving pizza, I used a little less than half of the refrigerated, prepared pizza dough and pressed it out to make a thin crust. I drizzled it with olive oil, sprinkled it with a little bit of salt, pepper, and mozzarella cheese. Then I put quite a bit of goat cheese on it because it’s so yummy. Next went the dried cranberries! I used a lot of those too. To add even more cranberry-ness I drizzled a little bit of cranberry chutney over the top.

Toppings on Pizza

Yum! I baked it according to the directions on the pizza dough: 400 degrees for about 18 minutes. It was delicious! If you like goat cheese you will love this pizza!

Baked Pizza

2 thoughts on “Cranberry Goat Cheese Pizza

Leave a Reply

