Bloggy Olympics!

For those of you who don’t know, I’m obsessed with the Olympics. I’ve been awaiting this year’s Summer Olympics basically since the last one ended in 2008. While I love the Winter Olympics, the summer ones are definitely the best and I am VERY excited for them to finally start in July!

Unfortunately, I will never participate in the Olympics because I have zero athletic skill (which somehow I think is pretty important…), but I will be participating in -get this- the Bloggy Olympics! The Bloggy Olympics is a six-week event with a different category each week hosted by three blogs. Those three blogs post a tutorial at the beginning of the week and then the participants post their own projects and there’s a link party at the end of the week. How great does that sound? I know I’m excited! If you want to, you can read  more about the Bloggy Olympics at Hating Martha’s post Let the Games begin!!!  Link up your blog so you can participate too!

Leave a Reply

