Joann’s Shopping Trip & Discount Card Arrival!

So since I posted about what I bought at Hobby Lobby, I figured I might as well show you what I bought at Joann’s the last time I went! It’ll give you a peek at a few projects that are to come.

Joann's Supplies

As you can see, I have definitely developed a thing for polka dots. I didn’t even realize it until I was checking out.  I guess you can expect polka dotted projects in the future! I’m not sure what I will use the fabric for, but there’s always something to make with fabric quarters and I really liked the prints and colors of these particular ones. Hair clips are always fun to make, so I bought a few alligator clips for those. A post using the terra cotta saucers is coming soon! Be sure to check back!

Oh and also, my Student Discount Card came in the mail! Now I just have to activate it in the store and it will be good to go! Best discovery ever. I told Kendal about it and she got super excited and signed up for it too. Can’t wait to start using it!

Joann's Discount Card

Leave a Reply

